HOME > PROCUREMENT > staff assignments
8570 Executive Park Avenue, Fairfax, VA 22031  703.698.5600   |   After Hours Emergencies 703.698.5613, TTY 711

Current Bids

Current Contracts

Links

 

 

Staff Assignments 

Donald R. Legg, CPPO, Procurement Manager
703-289-6261
dlegg@fairfaxwater.org

Elizabeth B. Dooley, CPPO, CPPB, Procurement Lead Buyer
703-289-6265
edooley@fairfaxwater.org 
All contracts for construction, engineering contracts, janitorial and paving.


Dani Erbe, CPPB, Assistant Buyer
703-698-6255
derbe@fairfaxwater.org
Procurement and Contract Support, Reporting and other Administrative Services


Tammy Spinks, CPPB, Buyer I
703-289-6275
tspinks@fairfaxwater.org
Industrial requirements including instrumentation/SCADA; electrical; building maintenance; transmission and distribution supplies; fuel/energy and plant maintenance.


Melanie Tillotson, CPPB, Buyer II
703-289-6264
mtillotson@fairfaxwater.org
Chemicals; Pipes and fittings; valves; vaults & accessories; water meters; castings and related products; fire hydrants; service materials; copper tubing; pipe couplings, clamps and sleeves; landscaping services; meter reading equipment and supplies; protective tubing; locks, and maintenance.


Mary Pennington, CPPB, Buyer II
703-289-6263
mpennington@fairfaxwater.org
Finance/ Accounting; Office Supplies and Equipment; Information Technology Hardware and Software; Communications; Photo Equipment; Furniture; Promotional Items; Plaques; and Fleet.

Laurie Hankins, CPPB, Buyer I
703-289-6266
lhankins@fairfaxwater.org
Small industrial requirements, Human Resources, Clerical Support, Office Supplies, Safety/risk management, Lab.

Tom O'Neill, Warehouse Supervisor
703-289-6416
toneill@fairfaxwater.org 
Management of all warehouses, materials handling, shipping and central receiving; purchasing of stocked materials including meters, fittings, tools, safety equipment, weather protection gear, and misc. supplies.